Vertrieb international

Europa

Polen

Hamburska Spolka Handlowa HSH Sp. z o.o.
Marta Kopacz
ul. Plowiecka 1/3
04-501 Warschau
Fon: +48 225120343
M.Kopacz@hsh-chemie.com

Russland

Tecom-Chemie
Partizansky pr. 6D, of. 311V
220033 Minsk
Belarus
Alexander Lazuta
Fon: +375 17 298 42 15/16
a.lazuta@hsh-chemie.com

Bulgarien

HSH Chemie EOOD
Evgenia Ruseva
Blvd. Bulgaria 90
1680 Sofia
Fon: +359 2 80 88 282
Fax: +359 2 80 88 260
Mobile: +359 887 650 558
e.ruseva@hsh-chemie.com

Ungarn

HSH-Chemie Kft.
Mihaly Gaspar
Pap Károly u. 4-6. Xenter 13
H-1139 Budapest
Fon: +36 1 450 3215
Fax: +36-1-450-3229
Mobile: +36 20 467 2013
m.gaspar@hsh-chemie.com

Rumänien

HSH Chemie S.R.L
Alina Manoiu
B-dul. Dimitrie Racovita nr. 19, sector 2
023991 Bucharest
Fon: +40 21 3137778
Fax: +40 21 3157864 / +40 21 4043666
Mobile: +40 728 870439
a.manoiu@hsh-chemie.com

Griechenland & Zypern

Stellios Kourkoudialos
Androutsou 14
Evosmos-Thessaloniki
Fon: +30 69 48 83 90 55
Kourkoudialosa@hotmail.com

Mazedonien / Montenegro / Serbien

Parka d.o.o.
Jasna Ivanovic
Ljubinke Bobić 38/V-20
11077 Belgrade
Fon: +381 (0)11 22 87 560
Fax: +381 (0)11 22 72 790
jasna.ivanovic@parkagroup.com

Türkei / Aserbaidschan

Prosestek Makina San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Hande Lafcı
Mega Center C 27 Blok No:236/2
Bayrampaşa / İstanbul
Fon: +90 212 640 32 18
Fax: +90 212 640 32 17
hande@proses-tek.com

Bosnien-Herzegowina, Kroatien

Parka d.o.o
Mate Petrovic
Vodovodna 20A
10000 Zagreb
Fon: +385 (0)1 46 12 093
Fax: +385 (0)1 46 12 098
Mobile: +385 (0)99 283 6595
mate.petrovic@parkagroup.com

Nordamerika

Kanada

Denis Bell
75 Indian Trail
L9Y3Z1 Collingwood, Ontario
Canada
Fon: +1 705 445 7326
Mobile: +1 705 623 1058
Mobile US: +1 540 246 1827
denisbell@rogers.com

USA

Denis Bell
75 Indian Trail
L9Y3Z1 Collingwood, Ontario
Canada
Fon: +1 705 445 7326
Mobile: +1 705 623 1058
Mobile US: +1 540 246 1827
denisbell@rogers.com

Lateinamerika

Argentinien / Bolivien / Chile / Kolumbien / Peru / Uruguay

Dr. Ing. Schröder S.A.
Bernardo Schröder
San Martin 66 of. 416
C 1004 AAB Buenos Aires
Argentina
Fon: +54 11 4793 2721
Fon: +54 11 5239 1417
info@schroedersa.com.ar

Brasilien

Aramel
Eng. José Paulo G. de Oliveira
Depto. Técnico
Av. Paranapanema, 568 – Jardim Campanário
Cep: 09930-450 – Diadema
Brazil
Fon: +55 11 4091-1599 
Fax : +55 11 4091-5032
jose.paulo@aramel.com.br

Mexiko

Long Term Partners
Thomas Bierbaum
Camargo 13
C.P. 06100 Col. Hipódromo Condesa
México D.F.
Fon: +52 (55) 62853850
thomas@ltpartners.net

Venezuela

José Rafael Galíndez Márquez
Ingeniero consultor
Calle 9 #24C
La Soledad, Maracay
Venezuela
Fon: +58 412 2956315
jrgalindez@hotmail.com

Asien Pazifik

China / Mongolei

Ms. Zhang Ying Jie
DeDo Trading Co. Ltd.
28 TongXie Road
DingQiao Town
QiangGan District
Hangzhou
Fon: +86 571 8640 9683
Mobile: +86 1360 570 9825
gut-ri@hotmail.com

Japan

Correns Corporation
Mr. Makoto Hasegawa
Ark Yagi Hills 3F, 1-8-7, Roppongi, Minato-ku
106-0032 Tokyo
Fon: +81 3 5114 0798
Fax: +81 3 3589 3191
makoto.hasegawa@correns.co.jp
http://www.correns.co.jp/supplier/cetotec/

Südkorea

Mr. D J Chung
Young Woo Trading Co.
Rm 402, Jinju-officetel
Kongnung-Dong Nowon-Gu
683-20 Seoul
Fon: +82 (25583451) 
Fax: +82 (25583454) 
youngwooco@gmail.com

Thailand / Vietnam / Myanmar

B.E. Marubishi (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.
10/81 Moo 19 Navanakorn Industrial Estate,
Paholyothin Road, Klongnueng, Klongluang,
Pathumthani 12120 Thailand
Fon: +66-2-529-5264~8
Fax: +66-2-529-5269
bemt@bemarubishi.com

Armenien / Georgien / Kasachstan / 
Kirgisistan / Tadschikistan / Usbekistan / Turkmenistan

AGRO-T
Gernsheimer Str. 16
51107 Köln
Germany 
Fon: +49 221 8904450
Mobile: +49 172 6040688 
info@agro-t.de 
lweinstein@t-online.de

Mittlerer Osten / Afrika

Marokko / Ägypten

M.T. Biotechnology
Mr. Mohamed Taik
Tatemannstraße 44
47608 Geldern
Germany
Fon: +49 283194377
Fax: +49 283194388
Mobile: +49 1707302714
Mobile Tunesia: +2 16 99204710
mtb@taik.de

Tunesien

Filtertex sarl
Monsieur Imed HAMOUDA
Avenue Tahar ben Ammar
Residence Sidi Bou Said
1013 El Menzah 9
Tunisie
Fon: +216 24 366 237
Email: info@filtertex.fr

Iran

Dr. Narges Moradtalab
Raha Asana Gostar International Trading
Unit 3, 2th Floor, No.19,
2th North Hesabi Ave., Shariati Blv.,
9184113111, Mashhad, Iran
www.raha-ag.com

Fon: +98 51 36090479
Mobile: +98 935 610 8557
Mobile: +49 176 359 19 859
Email: moradtalabnarges@gmail.com